Season Fixture : Peninsula Dolphins  (S19/20 - Wednesday Women D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/09/19 (Wed) 20:30 Langwarrin Crt #3 47       The Airballers 16  View
2 02/10/19 (Wed) 21:15 Langwarrin Crt #3 38    Nothing But Netflix 18     View
3 09/10/19 (Wed) 21:15 Frankston Crt #5 36       Just Play Sharks View
4 16/10/19 (Wed) 21:15 Frankston Crt #3 43       Sippers 19  View
5 23/10/19 (Wed) 21:15 Langwarrin Crt #3 42    Nothing But Netflix 15     View
6 30/10/19 (Wed) 19:00 Langwarrin Crt #2 30    Dribbling Mess 34     View
7 06/11/19 (Wed) 19:00 Frankston Crt #2 41    Flounders 13     View
8 13/11/19 (Wed) 19:00 Frankston Crt #2 48       The Airballers 13  View
9 20/11/19 (Wed) 19:00 Langwarrin Crt #1 32       Sippers 27  View
10 27/11/19 (Wed) 20:30 Langwarrin Crt #3 34    Purple Panthers 22     View
11 04/12/19 (Wed) 19:00 Frankston Crt #3 27    Roadrunners 24     View
12 11/12/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        
13 18/12/19 (Wed) 21:15 Frankston Crt #3     Just Play Sharks   View
14 15/01/20 (Wed) 19:45 Langwarrin Crt #3     Nothing But Netflix   View
15 22/01/20 (Wed) 20:30 Langwarrin Crt #2     Dribbling Mess   View
16 29/01/20 (Wed) 19:45 Frankston Crt #2     Flounders   View
17 05/02/20 (Wed) 19:00 Frankston Crt #3     The Airballers   View
18 12/02/20 (Wed) 19:00 Langwarrin Crt #3     Sippers   View
19 19/02/20 (Wed) 21:15 Langwarrin Crt #2     Purple Panthers   View
20 26/02/20 (Wed) 19:00 Frankston Crt #3     Roadrunners   View
21 04/03/20 (Wed) BYE BYE        
22 11/03/20 (Wed) 19:00 Frankston Crt #3     Just Play Sharks   View