Season Fixture : Aquaballers  (S19/20 - Sunday Mixed D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/09/19 (Sun) 17:45 Frankston Crt #2 40    ShamWow 26     View
2 29/09/19 (Sun) 18:30 Frankston Crt #2 52       Sunday Sesh 33  View
3 06/10/19 (Sun) 18:30 Frankston Crt #6 37    Tiger Eyes 24     View
4 13/10/19 (Sun) 17:00 Frankston Crt #3 55    Misfits 37     View
5 20/10/19 (Sun) 17:45 Frankston Crt #2 35       Downtown Funky Stuff 28  View
6 27/10/19 (Sun) 19:15 Frankston Crt #4 26       Average Joes 32  View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 17:45 Frankston Crt #6 28       Tiger Eyes 42  View
8 24/11/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 01/12/19 (Sun) 17:45 Frankston Crt #6 62    Just Play Dragons 33     View
10 08/12/19 (Sun) 19:15 Frankston Crt #2     ShamWow   View
11 15/12/19 (Sun) 17:45 Frankston Crt #2     Sunday Sesh   View
12 12/01/20 (Sun) 17:00 Frankston Crt #3     No Fancy Stuff   View
13 19/01/20 (Sun) 17:00 Frankston Crt #3     Misfits   View
14 02/02/20 (Sun) 17:45 Frankston Crt #2     Downtown Funky Stuff   View
15 09/02/20 (Sun) 19:15 Frankston Crt #4     Average Joes   View
16 16/02/20 (Sun) 17:45 Frankston Crt #6     Tiger Eyes   View
17 23/02/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 01/03/20 (Sun) 17:45 Frankston Crt #6     Just Play Dragons   View