Season Fixture : Bin Chickens  (S19/20 - Wednesday Women C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/09/19 (Wed) 21:15 Frankston Crt #5 11    Mumma Bulls 15     View
2 02/10/19 (Wed) 20:30 Frankston Crt #5 41       Nightstalkers 26  View
3 09/10/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        
4 16/10/19 (Wed) 21:15 Frankston Crt #5 28    Panthers 23     View
5 23/10/19 (Wed) 21:15 Frankston Crt #5 33       Burra's 36  View
6 30/10/19 (Wed) 19:00 Frankston Crt #2 30       Dazzling Divas 21  View
7 06/11/19 (Wed) 19:45 Frankston Crt #2 31       Sunrises 19  View
8 13/11/19 (Wed) 20:30 Frankston Crt #5 22       Jaguars 26  View
9 20/11/19 (Wed) 19:00 Frankston Crt #2 46    Clueless 32     View
10 27/11/19 (Wed) 21:15 Frankston Crt #5 16       Mumma Bulls 28  View
11 04/12/19 (Wed) 21:15 Frankston Crt #3 56       Randoms 18  View
12 11/12/19 (Wed) 19:45 Frankston Crt #3 42    Burra's 31     View
13 18/12/19 (Wed) 19:45 Frankston Crt #5     Dazzling Divas   View
14 15/01/20 (Wed) 19:00 Carrum Downs Crt #2     Sunrises   View
15 22/01/20 (Wed) 19:45 Frankston Crt #6     Jaguars   View
16 29/01/20 (Wed) 19:45 Frankston Crt #4     Clueless   View
17 05/02/20 (Wed) 21:15 Frankston Crt #5     Mumma Bulls   View
18 12/02/20 (Wed) 19:45 Frankston Crt #2     Randoms   View
19 19/02/20 (Wed) 20:30 Frankston Crt #6     Burra's   View
20 26/02/20 (Wed) 19:00 Frankston Crt #2     Dazzling Divas   View
21 04/03/20 (Wed) 19:00 Frankston Crt #2     Sunrises   View
22 11/03/20 (Wed) 21:15 Frankston Crt #5     Jaguars   View