Season Fixture : Vipers  (S19/20 - Tuesday Men C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/09/19 (Tue) 19:00 Frankston Crt #2 30       Peninsula Bears 46  View
2 01/10/19 (Tue) 20:30 Langwarrin Crt #2 38       Venomenoms 2.0 46  View
3 08/10/19 (Tue) 19:00 Carrum Downs Crt #1 27    Miami Trainees 26     View
4 15/10/19 (Tue) 19:45 Frankston Crt #6 48    The Peanuts 38     View
5 22/10/19 (Tue) 19:00 Langwarrin Crt #2 28    Those Guys 39     View
6 29/10/19 (Tue) 19:00 Langwarrin Crt #1 60       Skye Bombers 21  View
7 12/11/19 (Tue) 20:30 Langwarrin Crt #2 29       Rattlesnakes 46  View
8 19/11/19 (Tue) 19:00 Langwarrin Crt #1 46    Hoops We Did It Again 39     View
9 26/11/19 (Tue) 20:30 Langwarrin Crt #1 79       Stay in Yo Lane 38  View
10 03/12/19 (Tue) 20:30 Langwarrin Crt #2 54       Rogue Elephants 33  View
11 10/12/19 (Tue) 21:15 Frankston Crt #4 46       The Peanuts 55  View
12 17/12/19 (Tue) 20:30 Langwarrin Crt #2     The Gaels   View
13 14/01/20 (Tue) 19:00 Langwarrin Crt #1     Venomenoms 2.0   View
14 21/01/20 (Tue) 20:30 Frankston Crt #3     Those Guys   View
15 28/01/20 (Tue) 19:00 Langwarrin Crt #1     Stay in Yo Lane   View
16 04/02/20 (Tue) 21:15 Langwarrin Crt #1     Skye Bombers   View
17 11/02/20 (Tue) 19:45 Langwarrin Crt #2     Miami Trainees   View
18 18/02/20 (Tue) 19:45 Langwarrin Crt #2     Peninsula Bears   View
19 25/02/20 (Tue) 19:45 Langwarrin Crt #2     Hoops We Did It Again   View
20 03/03/20 (Tue) 19:00 Langwarrin Crt #1     Rattlesnakes   View
21 10/03/20 (Tue) 19:00 Langwarrin Crt #1     The Peanuts   View