Season Fixture : Wolfpack  (S19/20 - Monday Men D1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/09/19 (Mon) 19:45 Frankston Crt #5 29       Club 25  View
2 30/09/19 (Mon) 20:30 Frankston Crt #5 36       Minimum Chips 2.0 29  View
3 07/10/19 (Mon) 19:45 Frankston Crt #5 40       The Nook 22  View
4 14/10/19 (Mon) 19:00 Langwarrin Crt #3 27    Score Review 45     View
5 21/10/19 (Mon) 19:00 Frankston Crt #4 29       Frankston Fastbreakers 32  View
6 28/10/19 (Mon) 21:15 Langwarrin Crt #1 32       Club 39  View
7 11/11/19 (Mon) BYE BYE        
8 18/11/19 (Mon) 21:15 Langwarrin Crt #1 19    Score Review 34     View
9 25/11/19 (Mon) 19:00 Frankston Crt #4 28    Everdaman 27     View
10 02/12/19 (Mon) 19:00 Frankston Crt #5 33       Team Goose 55  View
11 09/12/19 (Mon) 19:00 Langwarrin Crt #3 30       Courgoes 46  View
12 16/12/19 (Mon) 19:00 Langwarrin Crt #3 34    Age! (Mon) 24     View
13 13/01/20 (Mon) 21:15 Carrum Downs Crt #1 41    Minimum Chips 2.0 49     View
14 20/01/20 (Mon) 19:00 Frankston Crt #4     Frankston Fastbreakers   View
15 03/02/20 (Mon) 20:30 Frankston Crt #2     Club   View
16 10/02/20 (Mon) BYE BYE        
17 17/02/20 (Mon) 21:15 Langwarrin Crt #1     Score Review   View
18 24/02/20 (Mon) 19:00 Frankston Crt #4     Everdaman   View
19 02/03/20 (Mon) 21:15 Frankston Crt #5     Team Goose   View