Season Fixture : KP Giants Marshall  (S18/19 - Boys U12 - C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 24/11/18 (Sat) 14:30 Bonbeach Crt #2 22    Bayside Raiders Shelly 26     View
6 01/12/18 (Sat) 13:45 Frankston Crt #2 30       Penbank Piranhas 37  View
7 08/12/18 (Sat) 16:00 Frankston Crt #3 28    St Jude's Flames Gold 24     View
8 15/12/18 (Sat) 13:45 John Paul College Crt #2 18    Rowellyn Rockets Rovers 47     View
9 02/02/19 (Sat) 14:30 Bonbeach Crt #2 27       Woodlands Warriors Sharks 34  View
10 09/02/19 (Sat) 13:45 John Paul College Crt #2 28       St John's Jaguars U/14 Boys Blue 27  View
11 16/02/19 (Sat) 16:00 Frankston Crt #3 14    Mt Eliza Meteors - Leggo 24     View
12 23/02/19 (Sat) 14:30 Langwarrin Crt #1 30       Bayside Raiders Shelly 17  View
13 02/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 John Paul College Crt #2 16    Penbank Piranhas 28     View
14 16/03/19 (Sat) 16:00 Frankston Crt #3 13       Derinya Sharks 45  View
15 23/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 Bonbeach Crt #2 35    Rowellyn Rockets Rovers 26     View