Season Fixture : Skye Sonics - Corrigan  (W19 - Girls U16 - C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 13/05/19 (Mon) 18:15 Frankston Crt #2 16    Bayside Raiders de Haan 34     View
4 20/05/19 (Mon) 18:15 Langwarrin Crt #1 20       Rowellyn Rockets Rebels 34  View
5 27/05/19 (Mon) 16:45 Frankston Crt #3 22       St Joachim's Panthers 18  View
6 03/06/19 (Mon) 16:45 Frankston Crt #2 25       Bayside Raiders Gomes 26  View
7 17/06/19 (Mon) 17:30 Frankston Crt #6 37       Rowellyn Rockets Rebounders 12  View
8 24/06/19 (Mon) 16:45 Frankston Crt #6 16    PBC Pumas 24     View
9 15/07/19 (Mon) 18:15 Frankston Crt #4 43       Ballam Park Boomers (Smead) 10  View
10 22/07/19 (Mon) 16:45 Frankston Crt #3 24    Lazer Stars 23     View
11 29/07/19 (Mon) 16:45 Frankston Crt #3 21    Bayside Raiders Gomes 35     View
12 05/08/19 (Mon) 18:15 Frankston Crt #4 25    FB Opals 22     View
13 12/08/19 (Mon) 18:15 Frankston Crt #4 21    St Joachim's Panthers 33     View
14 19/08/19 (Mon) 17:30 Frankston Crt #4 18    Rowellyn Rockets Rebounders 33     View
15 26/08/19 (Mon) 16:45 Frankston Crt #3 12    PBC Pumas 21     View
16 02/09/19 (Mon) 18:15 Frankston Crt #4 16       Ballam Park Boomers (Smead) 31  View