Season Fixture : Easts FC U16 Red  (U16 Division 02 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/05/17 (Thu) 19:15 L'Estrange Park   Mascot Kings U16 B 4     View
2 23/04/17 (Sun) 11:30 Queens Park 03 (Formerly QP25) 1       Pagewood Botany FC U16 C View
3 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Waverley Park - Oval No.2 (Synthetic)   Maccabi Hakoah U16 B 1     View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 12:30 Coral Sea 2   Maroubra United U16 3     View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 14:30 Queens Park 03 (Formerly QP25) 4       Maccabi Hakoah U16 B View
6 21/05/17 (Sun) 13:30 Rowland Park 3   Pagewood Botany FC U16 C 1     View
7 28/05/17 (Sun) 14:30 Queens Park 09 (Formerly QP31) 1       Mascot Kings U16 B View
8 04/06/17 (Sun) 14:30 Jellicoe Park 2   Pagewood Botany FC U16 B 2     View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Coral Sea 3   Maroubra United U16 4     View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 16:15 Forfeit (Home Team)   Maccabi Hakoah U16 B View
11 16/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 Queens Park 02 (Formerly QP23) 3       Pagewood Botany FC U16 C View
12 23/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 L'Estrange Park   Mascot Kings U16 B 5     View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Queens Park 05 (Formerly QP27)   Pagewood Botany FC U16 B View
14 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:30 Coral Sea 2   Maroubra United U16 7     View
15 26/07/17 (Wed) 19:15 Jellicoe Park 2   Pagewood Botany FC U16 B 4     View

Finals

1 13/08/17 (Sun)
(Pennant Grand Final)
13:15 Queens Park 09 (Formerly QP31) 1       Maccabi Hakoah U16 B View