Season Fixture : Mascot Kings U16 B  (U16 Division 02 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/05/17 (Thu) 19:15 L'Estrange Park 4       Easts FC U16 Red View
2 23/04/17 (Sun) 16:15 Heffron Park Synthetic Field   Maccabi Hakoah U16 B 1     View
3 30/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 L'Estrange Park 2       Pagewood Botany FC U16 B View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 09:30 Rowland Park 3   Pagewood Botany FC U16 C View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 JJ Cahill High School 4       Maroubra United U16 View
6 21/05/17 (Sun) 13:30 JJ Cahill High School 6       Maccabi Hakoah U16 B View
7 28/05/17 (Sun) 14:30 Queens Park 09 (Formerly QP31)   Easts FC U16 Red 1     View
8 04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 Jellicoe Park 2   Pagewood Botany FC U16 C 1     View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Jellicoe Park 2   Pagewood Botany FC U16 B 3     View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Coral Sea 3   Maroubra United U16 1     View
11 16/07/17 (Sun) 16:15 Heffron Park Synthetic Field   Maccabi Hakoah U16 B View
12 23/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 L'Estrange Park 5       Easts FC U16 Red View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Rowland Park 3   Pagewood Botany FC U16 C View
14 06/08/17 (Sun) 13:30 Rowland Park 3   Pagewood Botany FC U16 B View
15 25/07/17 (Tue) 18:30 L'Estrange Park   Maroubra United U16 View

Finals

1 13/08/17 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
13:00 L'Estrange Park 3       Pagewood Botany FC U16 B View
3 27/08/17 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
13:30 Heffron Park Synthetic Field 1       Maroubra United U16 View