Season Fixture : Invincibles   (2019 Winter A Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/05/19 (Wed) 19:40 Field 1   UgaRoo 20     View
2 29/05/19 (Wed) 19:40 Field 1 10       Beached As 21  View
3 05/06/19 (Wed) 18:45 Field 2   Kamikaze Kangaroos 19     View
4 12/06/19 (Wed) 18:45 Field 1 8       BUFF 29  View
5 19/06/19 (Wed) 19:40 Field 1   Decepticons 20     View
6 26/06/19 (Wed) 19:40 Field 2 10       NRG 19  View
7 03/07/19 (Wed) 19:40 Field 2 16    Untouchables 9     View
8 10/07/19 (Wed) 19:40 Field 2     UgaRoo   View
9 17/07/19 (Wed) 18:45 Field 1     BUFF   View
10 24/07/19 (Wed) 18:45 Field 2     Untouchables   View
11 31/07/19 (Wed) 18:45 Field 2     UgaRoo   View
12 07/08/19 (Wed) 18:45 Field 2     BUFF   View
13 14/08/19 (Wed) 19:40 Field 2     Untouchables   View