Season Fixture : AUTC Huskies  (2019 Thursday C Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 13/06/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 1   My Reinforcements 5     View
6 20/06/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 1 3       Red Hot Chillis View
7 27/06/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 4   Scorplings 3     View
8 04/07/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 4 3       Linebreakers View
9 11/07/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 4 7       Try-rannosaurus Rex View
10 18/07/19 (Thu) 18:15 Field 1   Cherries 7     View
11 25/07/19 (Thu) 18:15 Field 3   Arab Steed Allstars 7     View
12 01/08/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 3 4       My Reinforcements View
13 15/08/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 2   Red Hot Chillis 4     View
14 22/08/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 4 7       Scorplings View

Finals

1 29/08/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 1   Red Hot Chillis 3     View
2 05/09/19 (Thu) 18:40 Field 1   Try-rannosaurus Rex 7     View