Season Fixture : HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 7 AMBER  (UNDER 7 CURRAWONGS)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 10:30 HAR - HAR 6     ORAN PARK UNDER 7 BLACK   View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 09:45 MTA - WAN 6/7A     MT ANNAN UNDER 7 SILVER   View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 10:30 HAR - HAR 6     DOUGLAS PARK WILTON UNDER 7 BLUE   View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 NAR -LIQ 7A     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 7 YELLOW   View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 HAR - HAR 6     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 7 BLACK   View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 TAH 7     TAHMOOR UNDER 7 BLUE   View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 HAR - HAR 6     APPIN UNDER 7 BLUE   View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 CAM- BEL 7     CAMDEN FALCONS UNDER 7 WHITE   View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:45 OPR - JBR 6/7D     ORAN PARK UNDER 7 BLACK   View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 HAR - HAR 6     MT ANNAN UNDER 7 SILVER   View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 DOU/WIL - DOU 6     DOUGLAS PARK WILTON UNDER 7 BLUE   View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 09:45 HAR - HAR 7     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 7 YELLOW   View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 TIG - RON 6/7C     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 7 BLACK   View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 HAR - HAR 6     TAHMOOR UNDER 7 BLUE   View