Season Fixture : HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 8 YELLOW  (UNDER 8 JAPAN)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 11:00 COL- ROS 8/9     CAMPBELLTOWN COLLEGIANS UNDER 8 BLUE   View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:00 HAR - HAR 8/9     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 8 WHITE   View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 NAR -LIQ 8     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 8 WHITE   View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 10:00 HAR - HAR 8/9     TAHMOOR UNDER 8 PURPLE   View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 APP - GOR 8/9     APPIN UNDER 8 WHITE   View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 HAR - HAR 8/9     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 8 BLUE   View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:15 STM - KOO 11     ST MARYS UNDER 8 SILVER   View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 HAR - HAR 8/9     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 8 GREEN   View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 HAR - HAR 8/9     CAMPBELLTOWN COLLEGIANS UNDER 8 BLUE   View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 TIG - RON 8/9B     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 8 WHITE   View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 HAR - HAR 8/9     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 8 WHITE   View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 TAH 8/9     TAHMOOR UNDER 8 PURPLE   View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 HAR - HAR 8/9     APPIN UNDER 8 WHITE   View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 ESC - 8/9     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 8 BLUE   View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 HAR - HAR 8/9     ST MARYS UNDER 8 SILVER   View