Season Fixture : HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 6 WHITE  (UNDER 6 EMUS)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 11:15 HAR - HAR 6     ST MARYS UNDER 6 GREEN   View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 HAR - HAR 6     CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS UNDER 6 WHITE   View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 09:45 HAR - HAR 7     INGLEBURN UNDER 6 WHITE   View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 11:15 BRA/AMB 6/7     BRADBURY UNDER 6 YELLOW   View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 HAR - HAR 6     MINTO UNDER 6 GOLD   View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 COL- ROS 6/7     CAMPBELLTOWN COLLEGIANS UNDER 6 BLUE   View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:45 HAR - HAR 6     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 6 YELLOW   View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 CUC LYN 7     CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH UNDER 6 BLUE   View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 11:15 HAR - HAR 6     ORAN PARK UNDER 6 YELLOW   View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 11:15 STM - KOO 6     ST MARYS UNDER 6 GREEN   View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 11:15 COB - RIL 6/7 A     CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS UNDER 6 WHITE   View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 ING -MAQ 7     INGLEBURN UNDER 6 WHITE   View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 11:15 HAR - HAR 6     BRADBURY UNDER 6 YELLOW   View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 6/7     MINTO UNDER 6 GOLD   View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:45 HAR - HAR 6     CAMPBELLTOWN COLLEGIANS UNDER 6 BLUE   View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:45 TIG - RON 6/7B     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 6 YELLOW   View