Season Fixture : HARRINGTON UNITED AA7   (ALL AGE MEN DIV 7)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 HAR - HAR 1 2       CAMDEN FALCONS AA7 View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 GSC- BEN 2   GUNNERS AA7 1     View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 HAR - HAR 1 6       ORAN PARK AA7 View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 ING -MAQ 1   INGLEBURN AA7 2     View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 HAR - HAR 1 2       TAHMOOR AA7 View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 NAR -LIQ 2   NARELLAN RANGERS AA7 6     View
7 20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 HAR - HAR 2 3       CAMPBELLTOWN COLLEGIANS AA7 View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 CUC- LYN 2   CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH AA7 1     View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 CAM- BEL 2   CAMDEN FALCONS AA7 1     View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 HAR - HAR 1     GUNNERS AA7   View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 OPR - JBR 1     ORAN PARK AA7   View
13 08/07/18 (Sun) 10:30 HAR - HAR 1     INGLEBURN AA7   View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 TAH 2     TAHMOOR AA7   View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 HAR - HAR 2     NARELLAN RANGERS AA7   View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 COL- ROS 1     CAMPBELLTOWN COLLEGIANS AA7   View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 HAR - HAR 2     CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH AA7   View