Season Fixture : HARRINGTON UNITED AA9   (ALL AGE MEN DIV 9)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 HAR - HAR 1 2       NARELLAN RANGERS AA9 RED View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 ING -MAQ 1   INGLEBURN AA9 BLUE 1     View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 HAR - HAR 2 10       ORAN PARK AA9 View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 RUS - JAC 1   RUSE AA8 3     View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 NAR -LIQ 1   NARELLAN RANGERS AA9 BLUE 4     View
7 20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 HAR - HAR 2 2       TAHMOOR AA9 View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 NAR -LIQ 2   NARELLAN RANGERS AA9 RED View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 HAR - HAR 2 1       CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS AA9 View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 HAR - HAR 1     ORAN PARK AA9   View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 CUC- LYN 1     CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH AA9   View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 ING -MAQ 1     INGLEBURN AA9 BLUE   View
13 08/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 NAR -LIQ 2     NARELLAN RANGERS AA9 BLUE   View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 TAH 1     TAHMOOR AA9   View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 HAR - HAR 1     NARELLAN RANGERS AA9 RED   View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 12:05 COB - RIL 1     CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS AA9   View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 COB - RIL 1     ORAN PARK AA9   View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 HAR - HAR 2     CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH AA9   View
19 16/05/18 (Wed) 19:00 HAR - HAR 1 5       INGLEBURN AA9 BLUE View
20 27/06/18 (Wed) 19:30 HAR - HAR 1     NARELLAN RANGERS AA9 BLUE   View
21 27/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 HAR - HAR 1     TAHMOOR AA9   View
22 01/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 HAR - HAR 1   CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS AA9 View