Season Fixture : CAMDEN FALCONS U14 GIRLS DIV 2 RED  (UNDER 14 GIRLS )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 15:15 CAM- BEL 1   NARELLAN RANGERS U14 GIRLS DIV 2 BLUE View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 10:05 HAR - HAR 1   HARRINGTON UNITED U14 GIRLS DIV 2 GREEN View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:50 CAM- BEL 2   ORAN PARK U14 GIRLS DIV 1 View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 ING -MAQ 2   INGLEBURN U14 GIRLS DIV 1 4     View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 CAM- BEL 1   HARRINGTON UNITED U14 GIRLS DIV 1 BLUE View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:15 COL- ROS 2   CAMPBELLTOWN COLLEGIANS U14 GIRLS DIV 1 5     View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:25 CAM- BEL 1   TAHMOOR U14 GIRLS DIV 1 View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 ESC - 4   ESCHOL PARK U14 GIRLS DIV 2 2     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 CAM- BEL 2 2       CAMDEN FALCONS U14 GIRLS DIV 2 BLACK View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 2   ST MARYS U14 GIRLS DIV 2 3     View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 13:50 CAM- BEL 1   NARELLAN RANGERS U14 GIRLS DIV 1 RED View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 12:25 CAM- BEL 2   BRADBURY U14 GIRLS DIV 1 View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:15 TIG - RON SOUTH   CAMDEN TIGERS U14 GIRLS DIV 2 2     View