Season Fixture : INGLEBURN U18/1  (UNDER 18 DIV 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 CAM- BEL 2   CAMDEN FALCONS U18/1 3     View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 ING -MAQ 2   HARRINGTON UNITED U18/1 BLUE 10  View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 14:15 TIG - RON SOUTH   CAMDEN TIGERS U18/1 8     View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 ING -MAQ 1 5       CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS U18/1 View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 HAR - HAR 1   HARRINGTON UNITED U18/1 GREEN 4     View
7 21/06/18 (Thu) 19:30 ING -MAQ 2   MT ANNAN U18/1 View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 ING -MAQ 1   CAMDEN FALCONS U18/1 View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 14:15 HAR - HAR 2   HARRINGTON UNITED U18/1 BLUE 14     View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 ING -MAQ 1 1       CAMDEN TIGERS U18/1 10  View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 ING -MAQ 1   CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS U18/1 3     View
13 08/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 ING -MAQ 1 1       HARRINGTON UNITED U18/1 GREEN View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 MTA - WAN 1   MT ANNAN U18/1 4     View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 CAM- BEL 1   CAMDEN FALCONS U18/1 2     View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 ING -MAQ 2   HARRINGTON UNITED U18/1 BLUE View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 TIG - RON SOUTH   CAMDEN TIGERS U18/1 7     View
19 19/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 GSC- BEN 1 3       CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS U18/1 View
20 11/05/18 (Fri) 19:30 HAR - HAR 1   HARRINGTON UNITED U18/1 GREEN 3     View
21 25/07/18 (Wed) 18:15 ING -MAQ 2 1       MT ANNAN U18/1 View