Season Fixture : CAMDEN TIGERS U14 GIRLS DIV 2  (UNDER 14 GIRLS )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 10:05 TIG - RON SOUTH   BRADBURY U14 GIRLS DIV 1 11  View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:15 NAR -LIQ 2   NARELLAN RANGERS U14 GIRLS DIV 2 BLUE View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 11:20 TIG - RON NORTH 4       HARRINGTON UNITED U14 GIRLS DIV 2 GREEN View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 12:25 OPR - JBR 2   ORAN PARK U14 GIRLS DIV 1 2     View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 11:20 TIG - RON SOUTH   INGLEBURN U14 GIRLS DIV 1 View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:05 HAR - HAR 1   HARRINGTON UNITED U14 GIRLS DIV 1 BLUE 2     View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 TIG - RON SOUTH   CAMPBELLTOWN COLLEGIANS U14 GIRLS DIV 1 View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:05 TAH 2   TAHMOOR U14 GIRLS DIV 1 2     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 TIG - RON SOUTH   ESCHOL PARK U14 GIRLS DIV 2 View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 11:10 CAM- BEL 2   CAMDEN FALCONS U14 GIRLS DIV 2 BLACK View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 11:10 TIG - RON NORTH 1       ST MARYS U14 GIRLS DIV 2 View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:10 NAR -LIQ 2   NARELLAN RANGERS U14 GIRLS DIV 1 RED View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:15 TIG - RON SOUTH 2       CAMDEN FALCONS U14 GIRLS DIV 2 RED View