Season Fixture : ST MARYS UNDER 9 GOLD  (Under 9 Tottenham)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/19 (Sat) 11:00 TAH 8/9     TAHMOOR UNDER 9 WHITE   View
2 06/04/19 (Sat) 10:05 STM - KOO 10     HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 9 YELLOW   View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 CAM- BEL 9     CAMDEN FALCONS UNDER 9 BLACK   View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 11     MT ANNAN UNDER 9 RED   View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 TIG - RON 8/9A     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 9 RED   View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:10 STM - KOO 10     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 9 WHITE   View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 ING -MAQ 8/9     INGLEBURN UNDER 9 BLUE   View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 STM - KOO 8/9     TAHMOOR UNDER 9 WHITE   View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 HAR - HAR 8/9     HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 9 YELLOW   View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 STM - KOO 11     CAMDEN FALCONS UNDER 9 BLACK   View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 MTA - WAN 8/9B     MT ANNAN UNDER 9 RED   View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 11:10 STM - KOO 10     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 9 RED   View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 OPR - JBR 8/9B     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 9 WHITE   View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:05 STM - KOO 11     INGLEBURN UNDER 9 BLUE   View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 TAH 8/9     TAHMOOR UNDER 9 WHITE   View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 STM - KOO 8/9     HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 9 YELLOW   View