Season Fixture : ST MARYS UNDER 8 BLACK  (Under 8 Japan)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/19 (Sat) 10:00 HAR - HAR 8/9     HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 8 GREEN   View
2 06/04/19 (Sat) 11:10 STM - KOO 10     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 8 GOLD   View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 10     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 8 WHITE   View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 11:00 OPR - JBR 8/9A     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 8 BLACK   View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 8/9     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 8 RED   View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 NAR -LIQ 8     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 8 GOLD   View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 8/9     BRADBURY UNDER 8 MAROON   View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 8/9     HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 8 GREEN   View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 ESC - 8/9 A     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 8 GOLD   View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 OPR - JBR 8/9A     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 8 WHITE   View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 8/9     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 8 BLACK   View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 TIG - RON 8/9A     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 8 RED   View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 8/9     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 8 GOLD   View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 BRA/AMB 8/9     BRADBURY UNDER 8 MAROON   View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 HAR - HAR 8/9     HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 8 GREEN   View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 STM - KOO 8/9     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 8 GOLD   View