Season Fixture : ST MARYS UNDER 6 RED  (Under 6 Quokkas)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/19 (Sat) 09:45 STM - KOO 6     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 GOLD   View
2 06/04/19 (Sat) 09:45 TIG - RON 6/7B     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 6 GREEN   View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 09:45 STM - KOO 6     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 6 GREEN   View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 6     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 6 TAN   View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 09:45 OPR - JBR 6/7C     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 6 BLUE   View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 09:45 STM - KOO 6     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 BLUE   View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 RUS - JAC 6/7     RUSE UNDER 6 BLUE   View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 ESC - 6/7 A     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 GOLD   View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:45 STM - KOO 7     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 6 GREEN   View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 NAR -LIQ 7A     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 6 GREEN   View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 NAR -LIQ 6A     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 6 TAN   View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 STM - KOO 6     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 6 BLUE   View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 09:45 ESC - 6/7 A     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 BLUE   View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 6     RUSE UNDER 6 BLUE   View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 STM - KOO 6     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 GOLD   View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 TIG - RON 6/7A     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 6 GREEN   View