Season Fixture : ST MARYS UNDER 7 GOLD  (UNDER 7 OSPREYS)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 09:45 STM - KOO 7     GUNNERS UNDER 7 WHITE   View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 RUS - JAC 6/7     RUSE UNDER 7 RED   View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 7     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 7 GREEN   View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 09:45 ESC - 7     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 7 MAROON   View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 STM - KOO 7     CAMPBELLTOWN COLLEGIANS UNDER 7 YELLOW   View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 NAR -LIQ 7B     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 7 GREEN   View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 STM - KOO 6     INGLEBURN UNDER 7 YELLOW   View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:15 STM - KOO 7     HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 7 TEAL   View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 COB - RIL 6/7 A     CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS UNDER 7 GOLD   View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 GSC- BEN 7     GUNNERS UNDER 7 WHITE   View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 09:45 STM - KOO 7     RUSE UNDER 7 RED   View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 TIG - RON 6/7A     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 7 GREEN   View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 STM - KOO 7     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 7 MAROON   View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 12:45 COL- ROS 6/7     CAMPBELLTOWN COLLEGIANS UNDER 7 YELLOW   View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:45 STM - KOO 7     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 7 GREEN   View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:45 ING -MAQ 7     INGLEBURN UNDER 7 YELLOW   View