Season Fixture : ST MARYS UNDER 9 BLACK  (UNDER 9 ARSENAL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 ESC - 8/9     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 9 GOLD   View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 8/9     ORAN PARK UNDER 9 BLUE   View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 GSC- BEN 8/9     GUNNERS UNDER 9 RED   View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 8/9     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 9 GREEN   View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 NAR -LIQ 9     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 9 MAROON   View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 8/9     CAMDEN FALCONS UNDER 9 BLACK   View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 ING -MAQ 8/9     INGLEBURN UNDER 9 YELLOW   View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 8/9     BRADBURY UNDER 9 RED   View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 8/9     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 9 GOLD   View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 OPR - JBR 8/9B     ORAN PARK UNDER 9 BLUE   View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 8/9     GUNNERS UNDER 9 RED   View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 TIG - RON 8/9A     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 9 GREEN   View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 10     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 9 MAROON   View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 CAM- BEL 9     CAMDEN FALCONS UNDER 9 BLACK   View