Season Fixture : ST MARYS UNDER 6 BLUE  (UNDER 6 KOALAS)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 09:45 CUC LYN 7     CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH UNDER 6 WHITE   View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 10:30 STM - KOO 6     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 WHITE   View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 09:45 STM - KOO 6     INGLEBURN UNDER 6 BLUE   View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 10:30 STM - KOO 6     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 6 RED   View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 11:15 BRA/AMB 6/7     BRADBURY UNDER 6 GREEN   View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:45 STM - KOO 7     GUNNERS UNDER 6 BLUE   View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 COB - RIL 6/7 A     CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS UNDER 6 GOLD   View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 09:45 STM - KOO 7     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 6 MAROON   View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 STM - KOO 6     CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH UNDER 6 WHITE   View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 ESC - 6     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 WHITE   View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 ING -MAQ 6     INGLEBURN UNDER 6 BLUE   View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 TIG - RON 6/7C     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 6 RED   View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 STM - KOO 6     BRADBURY UNDER 6 GREEN   View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:45 GSC- BEN 7     GUNNERS UNDER 6 BLUE   View