Season Fixture : ST MARYS U21/1 GOLD  (UNDER 21 DIV 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 CUC- LYN 2 14    CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH U21/1 View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1 1       ST MARYS U21/1 GREEN View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1 1       ORAN PARK U21/1 View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 COB - RIL 1 15    CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS AA10 1     View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 STM - KOO 3 2       CAMDEN TIGERS U21/1 View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 22/05/18 (Tue) 19:00 STM - KOO 3   ST MARYS U21/1 GREEN View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 OPR - JBR 1   ORAN PARK U21/1 2     View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 STM - KOO 1 19       CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS AA10 View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 10:05 TIG - RON SOUTH   CAMDEN TIGERS U21/1 1     View
11 18/07/18 (Wed) 19:30 OPR - JBR 1   ORAN PARK U21/1 View
12 03/07/18 (Tue) 19:00 LYNWOOD STADIUM 4       ST MARYS U21/1 GREEN View
13 08/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 TIG - RON SOUTH   CAMDEN TIGERS U21/1 1     View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 STM - KOO 2 4       ORAN PARK U21/1 View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 FORFEIT NOTIFIED   ST MARYS U21/1 GREEN View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1 3       CAMDEN TIGERS U21/1 View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 OPR - JBR 2   ORAN PARK U21/1 1     View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 FORFEIT NOTIFIED   ST MARYS U21/1 GREEN View
19 19/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 TIG - RON SOUTH   CAMDEN TIGERS U21/1 View

Finals

1 26/08/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
09:00 STM - KOO 3 1       ORAN PARK U21/1 View
3 07/09/18 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
20:30 LYNWOOD STADIUM 4       ORAN PARK U21/1 View