Season Fixture : ST MARYS AA4  (ALL AGE MEN DIV 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 STM - KOO 1 5       ESCHOL PARK AA4 MAROON View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 TAH 2   TAHMOOR AA4 1     View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 STM - KOO 1 2       INGLEBURN AA4 View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 ESC - 1   ESCHOL PARK AA4 GOLD 3     View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1 1       MINTO AA4 View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 STM - KOO 1 3       CAMDEN FALCONS AA4 View
7 20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 RUS - JAC 1   RUSE AA4 4     View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 ESC - 3   ESCHOL PARK AA4 MAROON 3     View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 STM - KOO 1 2       TAHMOOR AA4 View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 ING -MAQ 1   INGLEBURN AA4 1     View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1 2       ESCHOL PARK AA4 GOLD View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 MIN -SAR 2   MINTO AA4 View
13 08/07/18 (Sun) 12:30 CAM- BEL 1   CAMDEN FALCONS AA4 View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 STM - KOO 1 2       RUSE AA4 View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 ESC - 2   ESCHOL PARK AA4 MAROON 3     View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 TAH 2   TAHMOOR AA4 View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 STM - KOO 1 2       INGLEBURN AA4 View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 ESC - 1   ESCHOL PARK AA4 GOLD 4     View
19 11/05/18 (Fri) 18:15 STM - KOO 3 1       MINTO AA4 View
20 13/06/18 (Wed) 19:30 STM - KOO 3   CAMDEN FALCONS AA4 View
21 18/07/18 (Wed) 19:30 STM - KOO 3 1       RUSE AA4 View

Finals

1 19/08/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
13:00 ING -MAQ 2 4       INGLEBURN AA4 View