Season Fixture : ST MARYS O45  (OVER 45 DIV 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 GSC- BEN 1   GUNNERS O45 9     View
2 13/04/18 (Fri) 19:30 STM - KOO 3   HARRINGTON UNITED O45 12  View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 FIE -BLI 1   FIELDS UNITED O45 4     View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 FORFEIT NOTIFIED   MT ANNAN O45 View
6 11/05/18 (Fri) 20:00 OPR - JBR 2   ORAN PARK O45 8     View
7 20/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 STM - KOO 1   NARELLAN RANGERS O45 View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 3   GUNNERS O45 View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 HAR - HAR 1   HARRINGTON UNITED O45 7     View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 STM - KOO 1 1       FIELDS UNITED O45 View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 FORFEIT NOTIFIED   MT ANNAN O45 View
13 06/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 OPR - JBR 1   ORAN PARK O45 5     View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 NAR -LIQ 1   NARELLAN RANGERS O45 8     View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 GSC- BEN 1   GUNNERS O45 4     View
16 27/07/18 (Fri) 20:00 FORFEIT NOTIFIED   HARRINGTON UNITED O45 View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 FIE -BLI 1   FIELDS UNITED O45 5     View
19 08/05/18 (Tue) 19:00 STM - KOO 3   MT ANNAN O45 10  View
20 10/07/18 (Tue) 19:00 FORFEIT NOTIFIED     ORAN PARK O45   View
21 25/07/18 (Wed) 19:30 STM - KOO 3   NARELLAN RANGERS O45 13  View