Season Fixture : ST MARYS AAL5 GREEN  (ALL AGE LADIES DIV 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1 3       ST MARYS AAL5 GOLD View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 GSC- BEN 2   GUNNERS AAL5 6     View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 17:30 ING -MAQ 1   INGLEBURN AAL5 BLUE View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1   CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH AAL5 View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 BRA/AMB 1   BRADBURY AAL5 6     View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 3   BURRAGORANG AAL5 View
7 20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 OPR - JBR 1   ORAN PARK AAL5 3     View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1   ST MARYS AAL5 GOLD 3     View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1 4       GUNNERS AAL5 View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 ING -MAQ 2   INGLEBURN AAL5 BLUE View
12 26/05/18 (Sat)
(Match already played 26/5/18)
11:00 BRA/AMB 1   BRADBURY AAL5 3     View
13 13/07/18 (Fri)
(Friendly Match - Not for Competition Points)
18:15 STM - KOO 3     Undecided   View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 2 1       BURRAGORANG AAL5 View
15 22/07/18 (Sun)
(Friendly Match - Not for Competition Points)
09:00 CUC- LYN 1     CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH AAL5   View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1   ORAN PARK AAL5 View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 3 3       INGLEBURN AAL5 YELLOW View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 2   CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH AAL5 View