Season Fixture : ST MARYS AA10  (ALL AGE MEN DIV 10 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1 2       BRADBURY AA10 View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 HAR - HAR 1   HARRINGTON UNITED AA10 2     View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 STM - KOO 3 5       NARELLAN RANGERS AA10 View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 ESC - 2   ESCHOL PARK AA10 2     View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 STM - KOO 1 3       INGLEBURN AA10 View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 OPR - JBR 2   ORAN PARK AA10 1     View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 BRA/AMB 1   BRADBURY AA10 View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1 2       HARRINGTON UNITED AA10 View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 NAR -LIQ 1   NARELLAN RANGERS AA10 View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 3 1       ESCHOL PARK AA10 View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 ING -MAQ 1   INGLEBURN AA10 1     View
13 08/07/18 (Sun) 10:30 COB - RIL 1   CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS AA10 View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1   ORAN PARK AA10 View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 STM - KOO 1 1       BRADBURY AA10 View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 HAR - HAR 2   HARRINGTON UNITED AA10 6     View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1 5       NARELLAN RANGERS AA10 View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 ESC - 1   ESCHOL PARK AA10 1     View
19 12/06/18 (Tue) 19:30 STM - KOO 3   INGLEBURN AA10 View
20 08/08/18 (Wed) 19:00 FORFEIT NOTIFIED   CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS AA10 View
21 08/05/18 (Tue) 18:15 OPR - JBR 2   ORAN PARK AA10 View

Finals

1 19/08/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
13:00 TAH 2 2       BRADBURY AA10 View
2 26/08/18 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
11:00 HAR - HAR 1   ESCHOL PARK AA10 1     View
3 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
18:30 TIG - RON NORTH   HARRINGTON UNITED AA10 3     View