Season Fixture : ST MARYS ML3 GOLD  (McDONALDS M-LEAGUE TIER 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 3 3       ESCHOL PARK ML3 GOLD View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1   ST MARYS ML3 GREEN View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1 2       INGLEBURN ML3 View
4 24/04/18 (Tue) 19:30 OPR - JBR 1   ORAN PARK ML3 2     View
5 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 2 3       APPIN ML3 View
6 06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 CAM- BEL 1   CAMDEN FALCONS ML3 1     View
7 13/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 TIG - STADIUM 17    CAMDEN TIGERS ML3 2     View
8 20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1 1       GUNNERS ML3 View
9 27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 BRA/AMB 1   BRADBURY ML3 View
10 03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 STM - KOO 2 3       RUSE ML3 View
11 15/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 NAR- NOT   NARELLAN RANGERS ML3 1     View
12 24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 3 3       ESCHOL PARK ML3 MAROON View
13 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 HAR - HAR 1   HARRINGTON UNITED ML3 View