Season Fixture : GUNNERS AA2 RED  (ALL AGE MENS DIV 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/16 (Sun) 09:00 GSC- BEN 1 2       NARELLAN RANGERS AA2 View
2 10/04/16 (Sun) 13:00 CUC- LYN 1   CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH AA2 View
3 17/04/16 (Sun) 09:00 GSC- BEN 1 1       ST MARYS AA2 View
4 24/04/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 01/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 OPR - WGO   ORAN PARK AA2 1     View
6 08/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 GSC- BEN 1 4       ESCHOL PARK AA2 GOLD View
7 15/05/16 (Sun) 09:00 CAM- BEL 1   CAMDEN FALCONS AA2 2     View
8 22/05/16 (Sun) 09:00 GSC- BEN 1 1       GUNNERS AA2 WHITE View
9 29/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 APP - GOR 1   APPIN UNITED AA2 2     View
10 10/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 NAR -LIQ 1   NARELLAN RANGERS AA2 1     View
11 19/06/16 (Sun) 13:00 GSC- BEN 1 2       CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH AA2 View
12 26/06/16 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1   ST MARYS AA2 1     View
13 03/07/16 (Sun) 09:00 ESC - 1   ESCHOL PARK AA2 MAROON 4     View
14 17/07/16 (Sun) 09:00 GSC- BEN 1 2       ORAN PARK AA2 View
15 11/08/16 (Thu) 18:30 GSC- BEN 1   ESCHOL PARK AA2 GOLD 3     View
16 31/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 GSC- BEN 1   CAMDEN FALCONS AA2 View
17 16/08/16 (Tue) 20:30 LYNWOOD STADIUM   GUNNERS AA2 WHITE 1     View
18 14/08/16 (Sun) 09:00 GSC- BEN 1 2       APPIN UNITED AA2 View

Finals

1 21/08/16 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
13:30 ING -MAQ 1 3       NARELLAN RANGERS AA2 View
2 28/08/16 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
11:30 NAR -LIQ 2   ESCHOL PARK AA2 MAROON 1     View
3 11/09/16 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
15:00 ESC - 1   ST MARYS AA2 3     View