Season Fixture : MINTO UNDER 10 BLUE  (Under 10 Emerton)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 10     INGLEBURN UNDER 10 YELLOW   View
2 06/04/19 (Sat) 13:15 RUS - JAC 10     RUSE UNDER 10 BLUE   View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 10     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 10 GREEN   View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 GSC - BEN10/11     GUNNERS UNDER 10 RED   View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 10     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 10 WHITE   View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 10     ST MARYS U10 GREEN   View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 10     PICTON RANGERS UNDER 10 MAROON   View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 ING -MAQ10/11     INGLEBURN UNDER 10 YELLOW   View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 10     RUSE UNDER 10 BLUE   View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 OPR - JBR 10/11A     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 10 GREEN   View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 10     GUNNERS UNDER 10 RED   View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:05 NAR - LIQ 11     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 10 WHITE   View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 10     ST MARYS U10 GREEN   View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:15 PIC - HUM 10     PICTON RANGERS UNDER 10 MAROON   View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 10     INGLEBURN UNDER 10 YELLOW   View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 13:10 RUS - JAC 10     RUSE UNDER 10 BLUE   View