Season Fixture : MINTO UNDER 8 YELLOW  (Under 8 Chile)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/19 (Sat) 10:00 MIN -SAR 8/9     HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 8 AMBER   View
2 06/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 GSC- BEN 8/9     GUNNERS UNDER 8 BLUE   View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 MIN -SAR 8/9     CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH UNDER 8 BLUE   View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 MIN -SAR 8/9     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 8 WHITE   View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 COL- ROS 8/9     CAMPBELLTOWN COLLEGIANS UNDER 8 RED   View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 MIN -SAR 8/9     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 8 AQUA   View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 DOU/WIL - DOU 8     DOUGLAS PARK WILTON UNDER 8 BLUE   View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 HAR - HAR 8/9     HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 8 AMBER   View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 MIN -SAR 8/9     GUNNERS UNDER 8 BLUE   View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 CUC- LYN 8/9     CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH UNDER 8 BLUE   View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 NAR -LIQ 9     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 8 WHITE   View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 8/9     CAMPBELLTOWN COLLEGIANS UNDER 8 RED   View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 TIG - RON 8/9A     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 8 AQUA   View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 MIN -SAR 8/9     DOUGLAS PARK WILTON UNDER 8 BLUE   View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 MIN -SAR 8/9     HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 8 AMBER   View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 GSC- BEN 8/9     GUNNERS UNDER 8 BLUE   View