Season Fixture : MINTO UNDER 15 DIV 3  (Under 15 Div 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/04/19 (Mon) 19:15 TIG - RON NORTH   CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 15 DIV 3 View
2 06/04/19 (Sat) 11:20 MIN -SAR 1 2       INGLEBURN UNDER 15 DIV 3 View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 10:05 MIN -SAR 1 2       TAHMOOR UNDER 15 DIV 3 View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 10:15 NAR -LIQ 2   NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 15 DIV 3 3     View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:25 MIN -SAR 2 9       GUNNERS UNDER 15 DIV 3 View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:15 MIN -SAR 2 3       CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 15 DIV 3 View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:45 ING -MAQ 2   INGLEBURN UNDER 15 DIV 3 1     View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 TAH 2 10    TAHMOOR UNDER 15 DIV 3 View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:05 MIN -SAR 2 3       NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 15 DIV 3 View
10 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:35 GSC- BEN 2   GUNNERS UNDER 15 DIV 3 2     View
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:55 TIG - RON NORTH   CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 15 DIV 3 1     View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:40 MIN -SAR 1 2       INGLEBURN UNDER 15 DIV 3 View
13 29/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 1 6       TAHMOOR UNDER 15 DIV 3 View
14 13/07/19 (Sat) 11:20 BUR- WIL 1   BURRAGORANG UNDER 15 DIV 3 1     View
15 20/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:55 NAR -LIQ 1   NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 15 DIV 3 View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 11:40 MIN -SAR 2 6       GUNNERS UNDER 15 DIV 3 View

Finals

1 17/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
09:00 MIN -SAR 2 2       CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 15 DIV 3 View
3 31/08/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
10:40 STM - KOO 3 3       CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 15 DIV 3 View