Season Fixture : MINTO UNDER 6 BLUE  (Under 6 Crocodiles)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 6     INGLEBURN UNDER 6 YELLOW   View
2 06/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 6     ST MARYS UNDER 6 BLACK   View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 6     GUNNERS UNDER 6 YELLOW   View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 10:30 MIN -SAR 6     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 MAROON   View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 09:45 MIN -SAR 6     INGLEBURN UNDER 6 WHITE   View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 6     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 PURPLE   View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 09:45 OPR - JBR 6/7B     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 6 TEAL   View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 ING -MAQ 6     INGLEBURN UNDER 6 YELLOW   View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 6     ST MARYS UNDER 6 BLACK   View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:45 GSC- BEN 7     GUNNERS UNDER 6 YELLOW   View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 ESC - 6/7 D     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 MAROON   View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 09:45 ING -MAQ 6     INGLEBURN UNDER 6 WHITE   View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 ESC - 6/7 A     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 PURPLE   View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 6     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 6 TEAL   View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:45 MIN -SAR 6     INGLEBURN UNDER 6 YELLOW   View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 6     ST MARYS UNDER 6 BLACK   View