Season Fixture : MINTO AA10  (All Age Men Div10)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/19 (Sun) 11:00 MIN -SAR 2 9       ESCHOL PARK AA10 GOLD 10  View
2 07/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 ING -MAQ 1   INGLEBURN AA10 1     View
3 14/04/19 (Sun) 11:15 MIN -SAR 2 1       HARRINGTON UNITED AA10 View
4 28/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 NAR -LIQ 1   NARELLAN RANGERS AA10 1     View
5 05/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 MIN -SAR 2 2       ORAN PARK ROVERS AA10 BLACK View
6 12/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 19/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 MIN -SAR 2 1       ESCHOL PARK AA10 MAROON View
8 26/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 2   ST MARYS AA10 1     View
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 MIN -SAR 2 1       BRADBURY AA10 View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 ESC - 2   ESCHOL PARK AA10 GOLD 6     View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 MIN -SAR 1 1       INGLEBURN AA10 View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 HAR - HAR 2   HARRINGTON UNITED AA10 6     View
13 07/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 MIN -SAR 1 7       NARELLAN RANGERS AA10 View
14 14/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 OPR - JBR 1   ORAN PARK ROVERS AA10 BLACK 7     View
15 21/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 RUS - JAC 2 2       ORAN PARK ROVERS AA10 WHITE View
16 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 ESC - 2   ESCHOL PARK AA10 MAROON View
17 04/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 MIN -SAR 1   ST MARYS AA10 View
18 11/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 BRA/AMB 1   BRADBURY AA10 8     View