Season Fixture : MINTO AA9  (All Age Men Div 9)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/19 (Sun) 13:00 MIN -SAR 1 3       HARRINGTON UNITED AA9 View
2 07/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 MIN -SAR 1 1       ESCHOL PARK AA9 GOLD View
3 14/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 ESC - 3   ESCHOL PARK AA9 MAROON 4     View
4 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 MIN -SAR 1 1       NARELLAN RANGERS AA9 View
5 05/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 OPR - JBR 1   ORAN PARK ROVERS AA9 2     View
6 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 MIN -SAR 1 1       CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS AA9 View
7 19/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 ING -MAQ 2   INGLEBURN AA9 View
8 26/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 MIN -SAR 2 1       CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH AA9 View
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 DOU/WIL - DOU 1   DOUGLAS PARK AA9 6     View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 HAR - HAR 2   HARRINGTON UNITED AA9 4     View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 FORFEIT NOTIFIED   ESCHOL PARK AA9 GOLD View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 MIN -SAR 2 1       ESCHOL PARK AA9 MAROON View
13 07/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 NAR -LIQ 2   NARELLAN RANGERS AA9 1     View
14 14/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 MIN -SAR 2 1       ORAN PARK ROVERS AA9 View
15 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 COB - RIL 1   CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS AA9 4     View
16 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 MIN -SAR 1 3       INGLEBURN AA9 View
17 04/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 CUC- LYN 1   CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH AA9 1     View
18 11/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 MIN -SAR 2 1       DOUGLAS PARK AA9 View