Season Fixture : Pythons 1  (Under 12 CR Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/08/19 (Sat) 09:55 Mernda Central P-12 College - CRT 16 22    Epping Storm 12 16     View
2 24/08/19 (Sat) 09:05 Lalor East Primary School - Crt 11 20    Epping Storm 14 32     View
3 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:45 Mernda Park Primary School - Crt 17 18    Dream Team Juniors 2 10     View
4 07/09/19 (Sat) 10:45 Mernda Park Primary School - Crt 17 25    Flames 24 33     View
5 14/09/19 (Sat) 10:45 YMCA Leisure City - Crt 13 16       Flames 21 22  View
6 21/09/19 (Sat) 09:55 Mernda Park Primary School - Crt 17 37    Rebelz 12 28     View
7 05/10/19 (Sat) 10:45 Mernda Park Primary School - Crt 17 10    Epping Storm 13 25     View
8 12/10/19 (Sat) 10:45 Mernda Park Primary School - Crt 17 36       Epping Storm 12 15  View
9 19/10/19 (Sat) 10:45 Keon Park Youth Club Crt 18     Epping Storm 14   View
10 26/10/19 (Sat) 10:45 Keon Park Youth Club Crt 18     Dream Team Juniors 2   View
11 09/11/19 (Sat) 10:45 YMCA Leisure City - Crt 13     Flames 24   View
12 16/11/19 (Sat) 10:45 Keon Park Youth Club Crt 18     Flames 21   View
13 23/11/19 (Sat) 09:55 Mernda Park Primary School - Crt 17     Rebelz 12   View