Season Fixture : Allstars  (Division 2/3 Mens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/10/19 (Wed) 17:30 Court 1     Air Baller's   View
2 16/10/19 (Wed) 18:20 Court 3     Solarbo 2   View
3 23/10/19 (Wed) 19:10 Court 1   Nine To Fivers View
4 30/10/19 (Wed) 20:50 Court 1 24       Bricklayers 49  View
5 06/11/19 (Wed) 18:20 Court 3 15       Waves 67  View
6 13/11/19 (Wed) 20:50 Court 1 46    Sonics 31     View
7 20/11/19 (Wed) 19:10 Court 1 46    Raiders 63     View
8 27/11/19 (Wed) 19:10 Court 1 40    Ligers 46     View
9 04/12/19 (Wed) 17:30 Court 1 36    Average joes 54     View
10 11/12/19 (Wed) 17:30 Court 1 43       Air Baller's 14  View
11 18/12/19 (Wed) 18:20 Court 3 39       Solarbo 2 50  View
12 22/01/20 (Wed) 20:00 Court 3 34       Nine To Fivers 27  View
13 29/01/20 (Wed) 20:50 Court 1     Bricklayers   View
14 05/02/20 (Wed) 17:30 Court 1     Waves   View
15 12/02/20 (Wed) 20:50 Court 1     Sonics   View
16 19/02/20 (Wed) 19:10 Court 1     Raiders   View
17 26/02/20 (Wed) 19:10 Court 1     Ligers   View
18 04/03/20 (Wed) 18:20 Court 3     Average joes   View
19 11/03/20 (Wed) 18:20 Court 3     Air Baller's   View
20 18/03/20 (Wed) 19:10 Court 1     Solarbo 2   View
21 25/03/20 (Wed) 17:30 Court 1     Air Baller's   View
22 01/04/20 (Wed) 18:20 Court 3     Solarbo 2   View
23 08/04/20 (Wed) 17:30 Court 1     Air Baller's   View
24 15/04/20 (Wed) 18:20 Court 3     Solarbo 2   View