Season Fixture : Bricklayers  (Division 2/3 Mens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 01/05/19 (Wed) 18:00 Court 1     Nine To Fivers   View
3 08/05/19 (Wed) 18:00 Court 1 32       Waves 76  View
4 15/05/19 (Wed) 19:00 Court 1 50       Solarbo 2 79  View
5 22/05/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        
6 29/05/19 (Wed) 18:00 Court 1     Allstars   View
7 12/06/19 (Wed) 20:00 Court 1 53       Devils 44  View
8 19/06/19 (Wed) 19:00 Court 1 45    Sonics 38     View
9 26/06/19 (Wed) 20:00 Court 1 24    Raiders 38     View
10 03/07/19 (Wed) 19:00 Court 1 52       Average joes 60  View
11 17/07/19 (Wed) 18:00 Court 1 46       Nine To Fivers 45  View
12 24/07/19 (Wed) 18:00 Court 1 45    Waves 70     View
13 31/07/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        
14 07/08/19 (Wed) 20:00 Court 1 77    Devils 64     View
15 14/08/19 (Wed) 21:00 Court 1 46    Allstars 58     View
16 21/08/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        
17 28/08/19 (Wed) 21:00 Court 1 46       Sonics 35  View
18 04/09/19 (Wed) 20:00 Court 1 42       Raiders 82  View
19 11/09/19 (Wed) 20:00 Court 1 50       Nine To Fivers 47  View
20 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Division 3 Grand Final)
15:00 Court 1 52    Allstars 72     View