Season Fixture : Waves  (Division 2/3 Mens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/04/19 (Wed) 18:00 Court 1     Allstars   View
2 01/05/19 (Wed) 19:00 Court 1     Raiders   View
3 08/05/19 (Wed) 18:00 Court 1 76    Bricklayers 32     View
4 15/05/19 (Wed) 18:00 Court 1 60       Sonics 31  View
5 22/05/19 (Wed) 19:00 Court 1 47       Allstars 47  View
6 29/05/19 (Wed) 20:00 Court 1 53       Average joes 55  View
7 12/06/19 (Wed) 21:00 Court 1 81       Nine To Fivers 56  View
8 19/06/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        
9 26/06/19 (Wed) 21:00 Court 1 68    Solarbo 2 61     View
10 03/07/19 (Wed) 20:00 Court 1 88       Devils 49  View
11 17/07/19 (Wed) 19:00 Court 1 69       Allstars 36  View
12 24/07/19 (Wed) 18:00 Court 1 70       Bricklayers 45  View
13 31/07/19 (Wed) 18:00 Court 1   Sonics View
14 07/08/19 (Wed) 19:00 Court 1 56    Raiders 43     View
15 14/08/19 (Wed) 20:00 Court 1 76    Average joes 54     View
16 21/08/19 (Wed) 21:00 Court 1 75    Nine To Fivers 45     View
17 28/08/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        
18 04/09/19 (Wed) 21:00 Court 1 68       Solarbo 2 60  View
19 11/09/19 (Wed) 18:00 Court 1 49       Average joes 38  View
20 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Division 2 Grand Final)
16:20 Court 1 60       Solarbo 2 47  View