Season Fixture : St Peters FC  (Under 12 Mixed Red 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 CENTENARY PARK - Oval 1 0.1-1       Mordialloc Braeside JFC U12 Red 19.10-124  View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 12:20 CENTENARY PARK - Oval 2 1.0-6       Waverley Park Hawks U12 Brown 14.11-95  View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 10:10 HIGHETT RESERVE - Oval 2 1.0-6    Highett U12 7.9-51     View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 CENTENARY PARK - Oval 2 0.0-0       St Kilda JFC Inc. 21.5-60  View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 MC KINNON RESERVE - Oval 1 1.1-7    St. Paul's McKinnon JFC 7.5-47     View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 CENTENARY PARK - Oval 1 2.1-13       East Sandringham JFC 12.14-73  View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 COMO PARK 1.0-6    Prahran JFC U12 McDonald 17.8-66     View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 CENTENARY PARK - Oval 2 0.0-0       Oakleigh JFC 6.4-40  View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 KOORNANG PARK 0.2-2    Caulfield Bears JFC U12 Grizzlies 4.4-28     View
11 15/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 CENTENARY PARK - Oval 1 2.2-14       St Bedes / Mentone Tigers U12 Blue 16.9-74  View
12 22/07/18 (Sun) 08:30 CENTENARY PARK - Oval 1 1.2-8       Beaumaris FC 15.8-68  View
13 29/07/18 (Sun) 14:30 WALTER GALT RESERVE - Oval 2 2.4-16    Mordialloc Braeside JFC U12 Red 21.13-76     View
14 05/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 Lum Reserve (West) 3.2-20    Waverley Park Hawks U12 Brown 13.15-80     View
15 12/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 CENTENARY PARK - Oval 2 0.0-0       Brighton Beach JFC 8.12-60  View