Season Fixture : Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Spiders  (2017 Division 2 Youth Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/03/17 (Sat) 18:00 Alexandria Basketball Stadium (Court 1) 61    Sydney Comets 67     View
2 11/03/17 (Sat) 19:00 The Brickpit (Court 1) 76       St George Saints 85  View
3 18/03/17 (Sat) 13:00 The Brickpit (Court 1) 68       Sydney Uni Lions 79  View
4 25/03/17 (Sat) 14:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre (Court 1) 45    Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 55     View
6 08/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium (Court 7) 65    Newcastle Hunters 81     View
7 22/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 The Brickpit (Court 1) 75       Camden Valley Wildfire 62  View
8 29/04/17 (Sat) 18:00 Hills Basketball Stadium (Court 1) 89    Hills Hornets 69     View
9 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 The Brickpit (Court 1) 78       Sydney Comets 64  View
10 13/05/17 (Sat) 18:00 Hurstville Aquatic Leisure Centre 78    St George Saints 105     View
11 20/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 Sydney University Sports & Aquatic Centre (Court 1) 67    Sydney Uni Lions 57     View
12 27/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 The Brickpit (Court 1) 69       Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 74  View
13 03/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 The Brickpit (Court 1) 67       Newcastle Hunters 92  View
14 18/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 Moss Vale Basketball Stadium 60    Moss Vale Magic 63     View
15 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 The Brickpit (Court 1) 60       Hills Hornets 61  View
  25/06/17 (Sun) 15:30 The Brickpit (Court 1) 135       Springwood Scorchers 33  View
17 08/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 The Brickpit (Court 1) 85       Liverpool-Macarthur Razorbacks 56  View
18 15/07/17 (Sat) 17:00 Bathurst Indoor Sports Stadium 62    Bathurst Goldminers 63     View
19 22/07/17 (Sat) 16:30 Penrith Valley Regional Sports Centre (Court 2) 100    Penrith Panthers 85     View
20 29/07/17 (Sat) 17:00 The Brickpit (Court 1) 61       Illawarra Hawks 62  View