Season Fixture : Manly Warringah Sea Eagles  (2008 Championship Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/03/08 (Sat) BYE BYE        
  08/03/08 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 15/03/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 68       Hornsby Spiders 78  View
  15/03/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 68       Hornsby Spiders 78  View
3 29/03/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 57       Bankstown Bruins 95  View
  29/03/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 57       Bankstown Bruins 95  View
4 05/04/08 (Sat) 17:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium 64    Newcastle Hunters 61     View
  05/04/08 (Sat) 17:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium 64    Newcastle Hunters 61     View
5 12/04/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 68       Sutherland Sharks 62  View
  12/04/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 68       Sutherland Sharks 62  View
6 19/04/08 (Sat) 16:00 Alexandria Basketball Stadium 51    Sydney Comets 72     View
  19/04/08 (Sat) 16:00 Alexandria Basketball Stadium 51    Sydney Comets 72     View
  20/04/08 (Sun) BYE BYE        
  20/04/08 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 03/05/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 64       Newcastle Hunters 57  View
  03/05/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 64       Newcastle Hunters 57  View
9 10/05/08 (Sat) 18:00 Northern Suburbs Indoor Sports Centre 70    Norths Bears 83     View
  10/05/08 (Sat) 18:00 Northern Suburbs Indoor Sports Centre 70    Norths Bears 83     View
10 17/05/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 77       Hills Hornets 57  View
  17/05/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 77       Hills Hornets 57  View
11 24/05/08 (Sat) 07:12 Belconnen Basketball Stadium 53    Canberra Nationals 68     View
  24/05/08 (Sat) 07:12 Belconnen Basketball Stadium 53    Canberra Nationals 68     View
13 14/06/08 (Sat) 18:00 The Brickpit 49    Hornsby Spiders 62     View
  14/06/08 (Sat) 18:00 The Brickpit 49    Hornsby Spiders 62     View
14 21/06/08 (Sat) 14:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium 51    Bankstown Bruins 78     View
  21/06/08 (Sat) 14:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium 51    Bankstown Bruins 78     View
15 28/06/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 70       Parramatta Wildcats 51  View
  28/06/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 70       Parramatta Wildcats 51  View
16 05/07/08 (Sat) BYE BYE        
  05/07/08 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 19/07/08 (Sat) 17:00 Maitland Federation Centre 74    Maitland Mustangs 56     View
  19/07/08 (Sat) 17:00 Maitland Federation Centre 74    Maitland Mustangs 56     View
19 26/07/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 61       Norths Bears 69  View
  26/07/08 (Sat) 15:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre 61       Norths Bears 69  View