Season Fixture : Illawarra Hawks  (2018 Division 2 Youth Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/03/18 (Sat) 18:00 Bathurst Indoor Sports Stadium 94    Bathurst Goldminers 77     View
2 17/03/18 (Sat) 16:00 Beaton Park (Court 1) 74       Sydney Comets 77  View
3 24/03/18 (Sat) 17:30 Hurstville Aquatic Leisure Centre 101    St George Saints 75     View
4 07/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 Minto Indoor Sports Centre (Court 1) 79    Macarthur Heat 52     View
6 21/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 Hawkesbury Indoor Stadium 82    Hawkesbury Jets 63     View
7 28/04/18 (Sat) 16:30 Mt Annan Leisure Centre 67    Camden Valley Wildfire 77     View
8 05/05/18 (Sat) 16:00 Beaton Park (Court 1) 94       Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 70  View
  06/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Beaton Park (Court 1) 64       Hornsby Spiders Green 63  View
9 12/05/18 (Sat) 17:00 Kevin Betts Basketball Stadium (Court 1) 76    Blacktown Storm 58     View
  13/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Beaton Park (Court 1) 87       Newcastle Hunters 68  View
10 19/05/18 (Sat) 17:00 Moss Vale Basketball Stadium 75    Moss Vale Magic 59     View
12 02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 The Brickpit (Court 2) 56    Hornsby Spiders 44     View
13 16/06/18 (Sat) 16:00 Shoalhaven Basketball Stadium (Court 1) 76    Shoalhaven Tigers 77     View
14 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Beaton Park (Court 1) 105       Central Coast Waves 33  View
15 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Beaton Park (Court 1) 126       Springwood Scorchers 40  View
  01/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Beaton Park (Court 1) 86       Hornsby Spiders 56  View
16 07/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 Beaton Park (Court 1) 84    Illawarra Hawks Red 72     View
17 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Beaton Park (Court 1) 96       Hills Hornets 58  View
18 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Beaton Park (Court 1) 86       St George Saints 73  View
  22/07/18 (Sun) 16:00 Blaxland High School Sports Stadium 88    Springwood Scorchers 37     View
19 28/07/18 (Sat) 16:00 Beaton Park (Court 1) 90       Hawkesbury Jets 56  View
20 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Beaton Park (Court 1) 109       Blacktown Storm 63  View

Finals

1 11/08/18 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 1)
14:00 The Snakepit - Beaton Park 69       Illawarra Hawks Red 61  View
2 18/08/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
11:30 Hills Basketball Stadium (Court 5) 97    Sydney Comets 61     View
3 19/08/18 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
09:00 Hills Basketball Stadium (Court 3) 71    Shoalhaven Tigers 83     View