Season Fixture : Canberra Gunners  (2019 Championship Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/03/19 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1 92    Bankstown Bruins 79     View
2 16/03/19 (Sat) 17:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium 59       Central Coast Crusaders 74  View
3 23/03/19 (Sat) 18:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium 70       Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 82  View
4 30/03/19 (Sat) 18:00 The Brickpit (Court 1) 91    Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders 77     View
5 06/04/19 (Sat) 20:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium 53       Norths Bears 100  View
6 13/04/19 (Sat) 18:30 Sutherland Basketball Stadium (Court 1) 79    Sutherland Sharks 85     View
7 27/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium 68       Sydney Comets 82  View
8 04/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 Maitland Federation Centre (Court 1) 64    Maitland Mustangs 74     View
9 11/05/19 (Sat) 19:30 Hills Basketball Stadium (Court 1) 65    Hills Hornets 95     View
  12/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Penrith Valley Regional Sports Centre (Court 1) 87    Penrith Panthers 94     View
10 18/05/19 (Sat) 17:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium 65       Maitland Mustangs 75  View
11 25/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium 82       Penrith Panthers 72  View
12 01/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium 89       Bankstown Bruins 77  View
13 15/06/19 (Sat) 19:15 Newcastle Basketball Stadium (Main Court) 60    Newcastle Hunters 75     View
  16/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 Breakers Indoor Sports Stadium (Court 1) 64    Central Coast Crusaders 77     View
14 22/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre (Court 1) 64    Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 93     View
15 29/06/19 (Sat) 17:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium     Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders   View
16 06/07/19 (Sat) 16:00 Northern Suburbs Indoor Sports Centre (Court 1)     Norths Bears   View
17 13/07/19 (Sat) 19:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium     Sutherland Sharks   View
18 20/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 Comets Basketball Stadium CT1     Sydney Comets   View
19 27/07/19 (Sat) 19:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium     Newcastle Hunters   View
20 03/08/19 (Sat) 19:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium     Hills Hornets   View