Season Fixture : Wagga Wagga Heat  (2019 Division 1 Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool A

1 09/03/19 (Sat) 19:00 Sutherland Basketball Stadium (Court 3) 54    Sutherland Sharks 69     View
2 16/03/19 (Sat) 18:00 Bolton Park Sports Stadium 67       Orange Eagles 61  View
3 23/03/19 (Sat) 16:00 Queanbeyan Basketball Stadium 58    Queanbeyan Yowies 89     View
4 30/03/19 (Sat) 18:00 Bolton Park Sports Stadium 85       Lithgow Lazers 100  View
5 06/04/19 (Sat) 18:00 Bolton Park Sports Stadium 91       Bankstown Bruins 96  View
6 13/04/19 (Sat) 18:00 Shoalhaven Basketball Stadium (Court 1) 69    Shoalhaven Tigers 100     View
8 04/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 Bolton Park Sports Stadium 66       Canberra Gunners Academy 98  View
9 11/05/19 (Sat) 17:00 Dubbo Sportsworld 89    Dubbo Rams 62     View
10 19/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Bolton Park Sports Stadium 78       Illawarra Hawks 66  View
11 25/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 Bolton Park Sports Stadium 45       Queanbeyan Yowies 61  View
12 01/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 Bolton Park Sports Stadium 64       Sutherland Sharks 88  View
13 15/06/19 (Sat) 16:00 Lithgow Basketball Stadium 81    Lithgow Lazers 106     View
14 22/06/19 (Sat) 18:30 Sir Neville Howse Stadium CT 1     Orange Eagles   View
15 29/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium     Canberra Gunners Academy   View
16 06/07/19 (Sat) 18:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1     Bankstown Bruins   View
17 13/07/19 (Sat) 19:00 Bolton Park Sports Stadium     Shoalhaven Tigers   View
18 20/07/19 (Sat) 16:00 The Snakepit - Beaton Park     Illawarra Hawks   View
19 27/07/19 (Sat) 18:00 Bolton Park Sports Stadium     Dubbo Rams   View