Season Fixture : HEAT RED  (UNDER 20 BOYS)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    
1 04/10/17 (Wed) 18:00 GOLD COAST SPORTS LEISURE CENTRE HALL 2 COURT 8 52    TSS RAYS 26     View
2 11/10/17 (Wed) 18:00 GOLD COAST SPORTS LEISURE CENTRE HALL 2 COURT 3 56    VARSITY VIPERS 56     View
3 18/10/17 (Wed) 18:00 GOLD COAST SPORTS LEISURE CENTRE HALL 2 COURT 3 65       PBC WHITE 31  View
4 25/10/17 (Wed) 18:00 GOLD COAST SPORTS LEISURE CENTRE HALL 2 COURT 6 58       SLAMMERS BLUE 43  View
5 01/11/17 (Wed) 18:00 GOLD COAST SPORTS LEISURE CENTRE HALL 2 COURT 6 68       SPARTANS GREEN 38  View
6 08/11/17 (Wed) BYE BYE        
7 15/11/17 (Wed) 18:00 GOLD COAST SPORTS LEISURE CENTRE HALL 2 COURT 3 55    PBC BLACK 26     View
8 22/11/17 (Wed) 18:00 GOLD COAST SPORTS LEISURE CENTRE HALL 2 COURT 3 66       TSS RAYS 55  View
9 29/11/17 (Wed) 18:00 GOLD COAST SPORTS LEISURE CENTRE HALL 2 COURT 3 63       VARSITY VIPERS 58  View
1 06/12/17 (Wed) 18:00 GOLD COAST SPORTS LEISURE CENTRE HALL 2 COURT 3 47       BLADES BIG BALLERS 69  View