Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/16 (Sun) 12:30 Thomas Gibson Park 2 2       View
2 10/04/16 (Sun) 10:00 Rex Jackson Park 1   View
3 17/04/16 (Sun) 10:00 Thomas Gibson Park 1 1       View
5 01/05/16 (Sun) 10:00 Thomas Gibson Park 1 1       View
6 08/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 Kooloobong Oval 1   4     View
7 15/05/16 (Sun) 14:00 Thomas Gibson Park 2   View
8 22/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 Geoff Shaw Oval   2     View
9 29/05/16 (Sun) 12:00 Terry Reserve 1   4     View
10 12/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 Panorama Oval 1   1     View
11 13/06/16 (Mon)
(Round 4 - Club)
14:00 Thomas Gibson Park 2 3       View
12 19/06/16 (Sun) 10:00 Thomas Gibson Park 1 3       View
13 26/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 Balls Paddock   2     View
14 03/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 Tarrawanna Oval   6     View
16 17/07/16 (Sun) 10:00 Thomas Gibson Park 1 1       View
17 24/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 Dandaloo Sports Ground   9     View
18 31/07/16 (Sun) 14:00 Thomas Gibson Park 2 2       View
19 07/08/16 (Sun) 12:00 WASHED OUT       View
20 14/08/16 (Sun) 14:00 Kiama Sporting Complex 1   View